Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Monday, 30 March, 2015
  • Tuesday, 31 March, 2015
  • Wednesday, 01 April, 2015
  • Thursday, 02 April, 2015
  • Friday, 03 April, 2015
  • Saturday, 04 April, 2015
  • Monday, 06 April, 2015
  • Tuesday, 07 April, 2015
  • Wednesday, 08 April, 2015
  • Thursday, 09 April, 2015
  • Friday, 10 April, 2015
  • Saturday, 11 April, 2015
  • Monday, 13 April, 2015
  • Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info