Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
  • Thursday, 30 July, 2015
  • Friday, 31 July, 2015
  • Saturday, 01 August, 2015
  • Monday, 03 August, 2015
  • Tuesday, 04 August, 2015
  • Wednesday, 05 August, 2015
  • Thursday, 06 August, 2015
  • Friday, 07 August, 2015
  • Saturday, 08 August, 2015
  • Monday, 10 August, 2015
  • Tuesday, 11 August, 2015
  • Wednesday, 12 August, 2015
  • Thursday, 13 August, 2015

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info