Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Thursday, 03 September, 2015
  • Friday, 04 September, 2015
  • Saturday, 05 September, 2015
  • Monday, 07 September, 2015
  • Tuesday, 08 September, 2015
  • Wednesday, 09 September, 2015
  • Thursday, 10 September, 2015
  • Friday, 11 September, 2015
  • Saturday, 12 September, 2015
  • Monday, 14 September, 2015
  • Tuesday, 15 September, 2015
  • Wednesday, 16 September, 2015
  • Thursday, 17 September, 2015
  • Friday, 18 September, 2015

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info