Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Thursday, 05 March, 2015
  • Friday, 06 March, 2015
  • Saturday, 07 March, 2015
  • Monday, 09 March, 2015
  • Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
  • Wednesday, 11 March, 2015
  • Thursday, 12 March, 2015
  • Friday, 13 March, 2015
  • Saturday, 14 March, 2015
  • Monday, 16 March, 2015
  • Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
  • Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
  • Thursday, 19 March, 2015
  • Friday, 20 March, 2015

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info