Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Saturday, 23 May, 2015
  • Monday, 25 May, 2015
  • Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
  • Wednesday, 27 May, 2015
  • Thursday, 28 May, 2015
  • Friday, 29 May, 2015
  • Saturday, 30 May, 2015
  • Monday, 01 June, 2015
  • Tuesday, 02 June, 2015
  • Wednesday, 03 June, 2015
  • Thursday, 04 June, 2015
  • Friday, 05 June, 2015
  • Saturday, 06 June, 2015
  • Monday, 08 June, 2015

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info