Dance & Yoga weekly activities

Chequer Studio, Ely. Contemporary dance, nursery playdance, dance for toddlers, balletone, jazz dance, street, bellydance yoga, studio available to hire. For a detailed timetable email chequerstudio@ntlworld.com Contact Dan Ogier 07860 328481 or 01353 668119.

 

Dates

  • Friday, 31 October, 2014
  • Saturday, 01 November, 2014
  • Monday, 03 November, 2014
  • Tuesday, 04 November, 2014
  • Wednesday, 05 November, 2014
  • Thursday, 06 November, 2014
  • Friday, 07 November, 2014
  • Saturday, 08 November, 2014
  • Monday, 10 November, 2014
  • Tuesday, 11 November, 2014
  • Wednesday, 12 November, 2014
  • Thursday, 13 November, 2014
  • Friday, 14 November, 2014
  • Saturday, 15 November, 2014

The list above shows the next dates this event happens on and shows a maximum of 14 dates.

Other Info